Staff Directory

Click on a staff name below to email them:



Kim Ervin

Assistant Principals

Donald Ridgeway | Laura Sherley

Additional Staff

Administrative Secretary- Darlene Devany

Attendance Clerk- Laura Young

Announcements- Laura King

Guidance Front Desk- Toianetsha Hicks

Media Specialist- Cheryl Green

Media Para- Barney Hart

Transcripts- Donna Traver

Tech II- Daniel Flannery

Tech V- Larry Mapes

District Instructional Technology Teacher- Annie Noethlich

Congratulations to our Teacher of the Year, Monica Wigley and our School-Related Employee of the Year, Ann Glover! We are very blessed to have these two amazing ladies at SHS!